Skip navigation

Good for you. It’s a great way to make extra money and pays a lot more than getting a second job somewhere. You also don’t need to spend any money to get started, (you will later as you gain momentum.) There are some things you need to understand about the business. There’s a lot of information out there about having your own tutoring business that’s misleading and coming from people with questionable motives (selling their own products.) I’m going to use this blog to put some better information on the subject out there. I have no products to sell, and I’m not affiliated with any company I’ll mention in this blog. I welcome your comments, but one the following condition: you cannot pitch your own products, tutoring services, or products you get a kickback for promoting. Your comment will be edited if I see any personal plugs. 

Leave a comment